We take care with all of the ingredients we use, but we do not operate in an allergen free environment, so we can not, unfortunately, guarantee allergen trace free products.
We are doing our best to indicate what ingredients/allergens are in each products (we are going through all of them at the moment), but, if you have any questions/requirements, please ask us BEFORE ordering by emailing/calling us.
We use the following codes for the allergens:
- cereals containing gluten – including wheat, rye, barley and oats
- crustaceans – such as prawns, crabs and lobsters
- lupin (legume that is more frequently consumed and used in the Mediterranean, especially in the form of lupin flour).
- molluscs – such as mussels and oysters
- tree nuts – including almonds, hazelnuts, walnuts, brazil nuts, cashews, pecans, pistachios and macadamia nuts
- sesame seeds
- sulphur dioxide and sulphites (if they are at a concentration of more than ten parts per million)